www.basketballsouthland.co.nz

2020 PRIZE GIVING

Secondary Schools League

JUNIOR GIRLS

2020 Junior Girls Round Robin Winner CSC Junior A Girls

2020 Junior Girls B Runner Up Verdon Jets
2020 Junior Girls B Winner Aparima Girls

2020 Junior Girls A Runner Up Verdon Jnr A Girls 2020 Junior Girls A Winner CSC Junior Girls

JUNIOR BOYS B

2020 Junior Boys B – Pool 1 Runner Up Aparima Jnr Boys 2020 Junior Boys B – Pool 1 Winner SBHS Celtics

2020 Junior Boys B – Pool 2 Runner Up
2020 Junior Boys B – Pool 2 Winner
SBHS Ballers

JUNIOR BOYS A

2020 Junior Boys A –Runner Up SBHS

2020 Junior Boys A – Winner Verdon Junior A

SENIOR GIRLS B

2020 Senior Girls B Runner Up SGHS White 2020 Senior Girls B Winner SGHS Blue

SENIOR BOYS C

2020 Senior Boys C Runner Up SBHS Blazers

2020 Senior Boys C Winner SBHS Blazers / SBHS Lakers

SENIOR BOYS B

2020 Senior Boys B –Runner Up CSC Celtics 2020 Senior Boys B –Winner CSC Cavs

SENIOR GIRLS A

2020 Senior Girls A Round Robin Winner JHC Black

2020 Senior Girls A Runner Up

2020 Senior Girls A Winner

JHC Red

JHC Black

SENIOR BOYS A

2020 Senior Boys A Round Robin Winner JHC 1st V

2020 Senior Boys A Runner Up
2020 Senior Boys A Winner

JHC 1st V
SBHS 1st V

INDIVIDUAL AWARDS

2020 Secondary School Junior Girls – Most Improved Player Nevaeh Dunn
2020 Secondary School Junior Girls – Most Valuable Player Maggie Manson

2020 Secondary School Junior Boys – Most Improved Player

2020 Secondary School Junior Boys – Most Valuable Player

Frankie Thomspon

2020 Secondary School Senior Girls – Most Improved Player Riannon Henderson 2020 Secondary School Senior Girls – Most Valuable Player Maddie Tinnock

2020 Secondary School Senior Boys – Most Improved Player Taine McKinnel – Stevens 2020 Secondary School Senior Boys – Most Valuable Player Alex Wright

2020 Secondary School Girls All Star V: Madi Grieve (JHC) , Riley Ballentyne (CSC) , Laura Jackson (JHC) Maddie Tinnock (JHC) Hayley van Beek (JHC)

2020 Secondary School Boys All Star V: Alex Wright (SBHS), Cam Archer(JHC), Mitchell Tinnock (JHC), Quake Webster (Aparima), Caleb Williams (SBHS)

2020 Secondary School Basketball Administration Trophy: Aurora College

Te Toa Pukenga Rau Trophy

For all round performance including playing ability, sportsmanship, respect and giving back to the game

Sander Meijer (SBHS)