Southland Basketball


Miniball Tournament 2017

November 29, 2017


Congratulations to the below players on their selection for the 2017 Rep Miniball Tournament being held this Friday, 1 December at ILT Stadium Southland. 




The first round of games starts at 8:50 am and the last round is at 1:30 pm.  Click on the link below for a copy of the draw.


Miniball Tournament 2017 Draw


You will need to be at the stadium half an hour prior to your first game to meet your coach and get your top (which you will need to hand back at the end of the day).


The rest of your uniform will be your own black or dark blue shorts, sports shoes and don't forget your mouthguards! 


You will need to supply your own food/snacks and have a large water bottle. The café at the stadium will have food and drink for purchase.




The cost for the day is $5 and must be paid to your coach before you play.


Have a great day and enjoy your basketball!



     TEAMS LIST     



Thunder (Fraser Wiseman)

Blake Howes Kollat

Lucas Hook

Angus Burnett

Cyrus McKay

Adam Jenner

James Chilton

Darius Kempthorne


Warriors (Sam Whitaker)

Luke Reynolds

Ryan Harris

Oliver Lemin

Jacob Mussen Clark

Keiran Robertson

Angus Manson

Ben Bryan

Baxter Poole


Bullets (Steve Gutsell)

Kyron Devery

Korbin Ritchie

Kohen Cairns

AJ Wilson

Noah Gutsell

Joshua Davis

Flynn Callahan

Carson Lange


Spurs (Patrice Humm)

Robbie Humm

Jessie Munyard

Mytchell Carmichael

Zach Harrington

James McLeay

Ben Anderson

Kurt Caspi

Finn Anderson


Cavs (Erik Zsmlye)

Mali Grimwood

Harley Checketts

Cole Robertson

Mika Muliaina

Tane Wilson

Caedyn Ah-Kuoi Grigg

Maia Ransfield

George O'Connell


Bulls (Abby & James Humm)

Isaac Riwhi

Oliver Piggott

Charlie Hopcroft

Tim Richardson

Jacob Frecklington

Alex Henderson

Lincoln Samuels

Jacob Hogan


Bucks (Riki Kramers)

Will Cairns

Gabriel Robinson

Devon Pirini

Thomas Jennings

Cohen Te Maiharoa

Josh Kramers

Lucas Jennings


Suns (Elly Koehler)

Sophie Hika

Briah Sinclair

Kobi Fairweather

Brooke Cross

Caitlyn Hamilton

Tiana Gilliland


Diamonds (Gabby Arnott)

Jaeda Lynch-Brown

Addisyn Watkinson

Amber Shaw

Brianna Marshall

Mikalea Silcock

Alicia Erskine

Beth Anderson


Magic (Jaime Anderson)

Keara Paraki

Grace Pilsworth

Mapara Turner

Iesha Haore

Yasmin McLean

Carlie Scherp

Kaydie Dempsie


Lakers (Tyra / Vachrissa)

Neosha Grimwood

Zariah Steentjes Pearce

Natasha O'Connell

Anahera Otene

Fatimah Fisher

Thalia Raimona

Lily Johnson


Pacers (Sam Bowden)

Libby Crawford

Anna McMullen

Amber Flay

Jade Russell

Hannah Silcock

Ruby Duffy

Oasis Perham


Nets (Heidi Kean)

Katie Oliver

Libby Templeton

Caitlin Callahan

Bailee Rose Cardoso

Amelia Everett

Briarlee Devery

Caley Low


Celtics (Sheena Smith)

Jack Claridge

Liam Stanley

Miko dela Concepcion

Hunter Warren

Tyler Ridder

Finn Meijer

Rafferty McIntosh

Taine Smith


Clippers (Bex Murdoch)

Braeden Dykes

Ezekial Hammond Siolo

Lincoln Te Tai

Josh Cairns

Lee Fox

Cooper Mitchell

Hamish McKenzie

Alex Steven



Please reload


July 11, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Please reload


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now